Please Login

- or -
 /  Central

The Central District is comprised of the following counties: Benton, Blackford, Boone, Carroll, Cass, Clinton, Delaware, Fayette, Fountain, Grant, Hamilton, Hancock, Hendricks, Henry, Howard, Jay, Johnson, Madison, Marion, Miami, Montgomery, Morgan, Parke, Putnam, Randolph, Rush, Shelby, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Union, Vermillion, Vigo, Wabash, Warren, Wayne, and White.


Central Events

At 6:30 pm
PT Month Celebration – Walk on the Canal

When: October 17 at 6:30pm Come celebrate PT Month with your friends and family as we walk Indy’s beautiful canal. Save the date and stay tuned for more details!

At 8:00 am
Central District November 2018 Meeting

When: November 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm Speaker:  Beccah Martin, PT Topic: “Practical Pain Neuroscience Education: Understanding Modern Pain Neuroscience Can Be A Clinical Game-Changer. Teaching modern pain neuroscience to patients can be life-changing. Let’s learn how to do both.” Learn more about the proposed changes to the PT Practice Act that have been drafted.

INAPTA promotes integrity, excellence, and professionalism in the practice of physical therapy and advocates for its members and the public they serve.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership