Please Login

- or -
 /  Southeast

The Southeast District includes the following counties: Bartholomew, Brown, Clark, Crawford, Dearborn, Decatur, Floyd, Franklin, Harrison, Jackson, Jefferson, Jennings, Lawrence, Monroe, Ohio, Orange, Ripley, Scott, Switzerland, and Washington.

Southeast Events

At 6:00 pm
Southeast District Meeting

When: October 25, 2022 Where: Virtual and in Person Kort Physical Therapy 3626 Grantline Road New Albany, IN 47150 Happy PT Month! Please join us for the final SE District Meeting of 2022! Networking and refreshments will start at 6 pm Business Meeting to follow Speaker: Audrey Stockwell, PT, DPT, OCS, CLT, presenting on Oncology

Maximize the lifelong health, function, and well-being of people in Indiana by advancing the profession of physical therapy through engagement, advocacy and education.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership