Please Login

- or -
 /  Northwest

The Northwest District is comprised of the following counties: Fulton, Jasper, Lake, LaPorte, Marshall, Newton, and Porter, St. Joseph, Starke and Pulaski

Practice & Payment Specialist – Practice & Payment Committee

As a benefit of APTA Indiana membership, the Practice and Payment Specialist, working in conjunction with the Practice & Payment Committee, serves as a resource for practice and payment issues. This includes:

  • Disseminating News/Updates
  • Educating Membership on Practice & Payment Issues
  • Addressing Questions and Concerns From APTA Indiana Members

Please reach out to Andrea Lausch, PT, DPT, Practice & Payment Specialist, at with questions or to inform the Practice and Payment Committee of payer concerns.

Download the Document

Maximize the lifelong health, function, and well-being of people in Indiana by advancing the profession of physical therapy through engagement, advocacy and education.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership

Follow Us