Please Login

- or -
 /  Northeast

The Northeast District is comprised of the following counties: Adams, Allen, Dekalb, Huntington, Kosciusko, Noble, Steuben, Wells, and Whitley.

Northeast District Leadership

  1. Please save the dates for these upcoming NE District Meetings!  If your clinic is interested in hosting a meeting, please let me know. We can also use the space at the Main Library in downtown FW if you would like to “host”, but do not have a large enough space!

*All meetings begin at 7:00 pm and last approx. 90 minutes.  The speaker is typically first, followed by a short Business Meeting.

Northeast Events

At 7:00 pm
Join us for the Next PT Pub Night

We hope you can join us for the next PT Pub night, next Wednesday, December 11th, at Hop River Brewing Co at 7 pm.  The address is 1515 N. Harrison Street, Fort Wayne. Also, it’s not too late to donate to Renee Helmkamp’s fundraiser for our PT Day of Service.  This will help fund her

Maximize the lifelong health, function, and well-being of people in Indiana and advance the practice of physical therapy through advocacy, collaboration, and education.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership