Please Login

- or -
Leadership
 /  Leadership

Board & Committees

Delegates

Shane Sommers, Chief (2019)
Pauline Flesch (2019)
Blair Frye (2018)
Matt Hall (2019)
Rick Reuss (2018)
Emily Slaven
Jerry Smith (2018)

Alternate Delegate

Frank Bates (2018)

Directors at Large

Director at Large – Central Region
Ryan Cotton, PT, DHS (2018)
rcotton@bodyonept.com

Director at Large – North Region
Gail Altekruse (2019)
gail.altekruse@parkview.com

Director at Large – South Region
Nate Nevin, PT (2:2019)
Nnevin01@gmail.com

 

District Chairs

Central
Greg Clayton, PT
gcman80@gmail.com

NC District
Chris Frentz, PT, DPT
cfrentz@selectmedicalcorp.com

NE District
Alyssa Keys, PT, DPT
alyssa.keys10@gmail.com

NW District
VACANT

SE District
Andrea Ammerman, PT, DPT
andrea.ammerman@sirh.org

SW District
Alicia Nichols, PT, DPT
alicianichols18@gmail.com

Committees

Awards Committee
Jessica Prothero, PT, MS
jpromac@hotmail.com

Bylaws
Sean Bagbey, PTA, MHA, ATC
sean_bagbey@yahoo.com

Conference Committee
Blair Frye, PT, Chair
blairfrye@yahoo.com

Sean Bagbey
Katherine Behrens
Tanya Cameron
Tara Riehm
Christina Schiel
Carly Sullivan
Ryan Wood

Continuing Education Review
Frank Bates, PT, DPT, MBA
batesf@uindy.edu

Ethics
Paul Young, PT
pauleyrpt@frontier.com

Finance
Chelsea Savage, PT, DPT (C)
csavage@bodyonept.com

Blake Shelley, PT (NC)
j.blake.shelley@gmail.com

Paul Young, PT (NE)
pauleyrpt@frontier.com

Rachel Pulver, PT (NW)
rachelpulver@yahoo.com

Joshua Rose, PT, DPT (SE)
joshuarose1691@yahoo.com

Maghan Bretz, PT, MPT (SW)
mbretz78@gmail.com

Legislation – Federal
Blair Frye, PT
blairfrye@yahoo.com

Legislation – State
Pauline Flesch, PT, MPS
pflesch@iuhealth.org

Membership Committee
Stacey Rapp, PT, MPT, Chair
gambsj@me.com

Gail Altekruse
John Kelly
Emily Slaven

New Professional
Lisa Piropato, PT, DPT (2018)
lisa.piropato@gmail.com

Nominating Committee

Lisa Kloc, PT, MS (2018)
lisakloc@hotmail.com

Tink Martin, PT, PhD (2019)
tm22@evansville.edu

Dolly Phadke, PT (2020)
dollyphadke@gmail.com

PAC
Brad Shupe, PT
Bradley.shupe@atipt.com

Payment
Dolly Phadke, PT
dollyphadke@gmail.com

Practice
Shane Sommers, PT, MS
SRSomme@Hendricks.org

PTA Caucus Representative
Rochelle Hawkins (2019)
rhawkins@ecommunity.com

Alternate PTA Caucus Representative
VACANT (2018)

Public Relations/Communications
Kevin Sanborn, PT, DPT
ksanborn@bodyonept.com

Student Ambassadors
Madison Burklow, SPT
Mb422@evansville.edu

Luke Robertson, SPT
Ltrobertson93@yahoo.com

Executive Director
Suzie Callan
Indiana Chapter, APTA
1055 N Fairfax Street, Suite 205
Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 765-7848 ext. 7116
703/738-1606 f
suziecallan@apta.org

INAPTA promotes integrity, excellence, and professionalism in the practice of physical therapy and advocates for its members and the public they serve.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership