Please Login

- or -
North Central
 /  North Central

The North Central District is comprised by the following counties: Elkhart, Fulton, LaGrange, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, and Starke.

North Central District Leadership

  • Brock Haut, PT, DPT
    Brock Haut, PT, DPT
    New Chair
  • Carrie Yarger, PT, MS
    Carrie Yarger, PT, MS

Maximize the lifelong health, function, and well-being of people in Indiana by advancing the profession of physical therapy through engagement, advocacy and education.

Join APTA Enjoy the Benefits of Membership